Joseph Giles Elementary

Staff Directory

test mk 2

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Chauvin, Sandra Principal 902-464-5194 schauvin@hrce.ca
McLeod, Keri Vice Principal 902-464-5284 KMcLeod@hrce.ca
McKearney, Janice Secretary 902-464-5192 jmckearney@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Brown, Cathy Grade Two/Three Teacher cathy.brown@hrce.ca
Cameron, Stacey 40% Early Literacy Teacher & 60% Grade One/Two Teacher Stacey.Cameron@hrce.ca
Coolen, Art Grade Two Teacher ACoolen@hrce.ca
Davis-Nearing, Lisa Grade Primary Teacher LDavis-Nearing@hrce.ca Website
Dentremont, Rosella 50% Core French Teacher RDentremont@hrce.ca
Dupuis, Chris 50% Grade 6 Teacher CDupuis@hrce.ca
Edwards, Jillian Learning Center Teacher Jillian.Edwards@hrce.ca
Follett-Comeau, Paula Grade Five/Six Teacher Paula.Follett-Comeau@hrce.ca
Giles, Angela AM - 50% Grade 1 & PM - 40% Grade 1/2 Angela.Giles@hrce.ca
Higgins, Helen Music Teacher HHiggins@hrce.ca
Hill, Ben Physical Education Teacher bhill@hrce.ca
Jackson, Shirley 10% Band Teacher SJackson@hrce.ca
Keddy, David Grade Four/Five Teacher DKeddy@hrce.ca
Kilpatrick, David Grade Four Teacher DKilpatrick@hrce.ca
Lachowiez, Diane English Resource Teacher DLachowiez@hrce.ca
MacKenzie, Justin Physical Education Teacher JMacKenzie@hrce.ca
Martin, Bev Grade Three Teacher Beverly.Martin@hrce.ca
McLeod, Keri 50% Grade Six Teacher KMcLeod@hrce.ca
Patey, Martina Grade Primary Teacher MPatey@hrce.ca
Wadden, Michelle 50% Reading Recovery Teacher & 50% Grade One Teacher MWadden@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Arsenault, Tammy 50% EPA Tammy.Arsenault@hrce.ca
Bourque, Stephanie 80% Educational Program Assistant Stephanie.Bourque@hrce.ca
Chambers, Cheryl 40% Librarian CChambers@hrce.ca
Harris, Derek Caretaker Derek.Harris@hrce.ca
Martin-Wells, Jennifer School Psychologist
McDonald, Marianne 50% Guidance Counsellor 902-464-5248 MFoggoa@hrce.ca
Strang, Tracey 80% Educational Program Assistant TStrang@hrce.ca
Walker, Margaret Speech Language Pathologist Margaret.Walker@hrce.ca