Joseph Giles Elementary

Staff Directory

test mk 2

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
McLeod, Keri Vice Principal 902-464-5192 kmcleod@hrce.ca
Hurley, James Acting Principal 902-464-5192 jhurley@hrce.ca
McKearney, Janice Secretary 902-464-5192 jmckearney@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Brown, Cathy Grade Three Teacher cathy.brown@hrce.ca
Cameron, Stacey Grade One Teacher Stacey.Cameron@hrce.ca
Coolen, Art Grade Two/Three Teacher ACoolen@hrce.ca
Davis-Nearing, Lisa Grade Primary/One Teacher LDavis-Nearing@hrce.ca Website
Dentremont, Rosella 50% Core French Teacher RDentremont@hrce.ca
Dupuis, Chris 50% Grade Five/Six Teacher CDupuis@hrce.ca
Edwards, Jillian Learning Center Teacher Jillian.Edwards@hrce.ca
Follett-Comeau, Paula Grade Five/Six Teacher Paula.Follett-Comeau@hrce.ca
Hill, Ben Physical Education Teacher bhill@hrce.ca
Keddy, David Grade Four Teacher DKeddy@hrce.ca
Kilpatrick, David Grade Four/Five Teacher DKilpatrick@hrce.ca
Martin, Bev 100% Resource Teacher Beverly.Martin@hrce.ca
Martin-Wells, Jennifer School Psychologist JMartin-Wells@hrce.ca
McLeod, Keri 50% Grade Five/Six Teacher KMcLeod@hrce.ca
Patey, Martina Grade Primary Teacher MPatey@hrce.ca
Rodergerson, Layla Music 902-464-5192 lrodgerson@hrce.ca
Wadden, Michelle 50% Reading Recovery Teacher & 50% Grade Two Teacher MWadden@hrce.ca
West, Marissa SLP MWest@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Adams, Dayne Community Outreach Worker (Schools Plus) dayne.adams@hrce.ca
Bourque, Stephanie 80% Educational Program Assistant Stephanie.Bourque@hrce.ca
Chambers, Cheryl 40% Librarian CChambers@hrce.ca
Elderkin, Brittany Excel Afterschool Program Lead belderkin@hrce.ca
Harris, Derek Caretaker Derek.Harris@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Marianne 40% Guidance Counsellor 902-464-5248 MFoggoa@hrce.ca
Martin-Wells, Jennifer School Psychologist JMartin-Wells@hrce.ca
Strang, Tracey 80% Educational Program Assistant TStrang@hrce.ca

Band

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Leblanc, James Music james.leblanc@hrce.ca