Joseph Giles Elementary

Staff Directory

test mk 2

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Martin, Bev 100% Resource Teacher Beverly.Martin@hrce.ca
McLeod, Keri 50% Grade Five/Six Teacher KMcLeod@hrce.ca
Dupuis, Chris 50% Grade Six Teacher & 50% Grade 1 Teacher CDupuis@hrce.ca
Wadden, Michelle 50% Reading Recovery Teacher & 50% Grade One Teacher MWadden@hrce.ca
Haigh, Ron Core French Teacher Ron.Haigh@hrce.ca
Cameron, Stacey Grade Two/Three Teacher Stacey.Cameron@hrce.ca
Kilpatrick, David Grade Five/Six Teacher DKilpatrick@hrce.ca
Coolen, Art Grade Four/Five Teacher ACoolen@hrce.ca
Davis-Nearing, Lisa Grade One/Two Teacher LDavis-Nearing@hrce.ca Website
Patey, Martina Grade Primary/One Teacher MPatey@hrce.ca
Brown, Cathy Grade Three/Four Teacher cathy.brown@hrce.ca
Keddy, David Grade Three/Four Teacher DKeddy@hrce.ca
Hammer, Kirsten Guest Teacher for Grade 1/2N khammer@hrce.ca
Hammer, Wes Guest Teacher for Grade 5/6K wes.hammer@hrce.ca
Edwards, Jillian Learning Center Teacher Jillian.Edwards@hrce.ca
Rodergerson, Layla Music 902-464-5192 lrodgerson@hrce.ca
Hill, Ben Physical Education Teacher bhill@hrce.ca
Martin-Wells, Jennifer School Psychologist JMartin-Wells@hrce.ca
West, Marissa SLP MWest@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Carter, Angela 40% Guidance Counsellor 902-464-5248 Acarter@hrce.ca
Chambers, Cheryl 40% Librarian CChambers@hrce.ca
Harris, Derek Caretaker Derek.Harris@hrce.ca
Adams, Dayne Community Outreach Worker (Schools Plus) dayne.adams@hrce.ca
Palmer, Sieun ECE - Pre-Primary Lead Sieun.Palmer@hrce.ca
Elderkin, Brittany Excel Afterschool Program Lead belderkin@hrce.ca
Martin-Wells, Jennifer School Psychologist JMartin-Wells@hrce.ca
Skeete , Melodie School Social Worker 902-237-6943 Melodie.Skeete@hrce.ca
Pringle-Boutilier, Emma Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-476-7651 epringleboutilier@hrce.ca

Band

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Murray, Liam Music Liam.Murray@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Fry, John Principal 902-464-5192 jfry@hrce.ca
McKearney, Janice Secretary 902-464-5192 jmckearney@hrce.ca
McLeod, Keri Vice Principal 902-464-5192 kmcleod@hrce.ca